Home Sweet Hemp

I’m eating a bag of Hempzels peanut butter filled pretzels at the moment. They are extremely delicious. I’m also sitting back at home having a pretty wonderful evening. I enjoyed seeing people that I haven’t seen for awhile. It makes me happy that so many people that have come in and out of my life have really turned out so very cool.

My back is killing me. I’m not too sure what I did to it or how I hurt it. But, this shit hurts. It feels like maybe I twisted it or something like that. Tomorrow is Monday. Beginning of the week. It’s supposed to be great weather wise. October is my favorite month. I feel like this October will be no different and will be pretty fufilling.

Hopefully I’ll get a good night sleep tonight. I’m looking forward to it. I think I’ll crash out and watch a movie now.  Sleep well all.

Leave a Reply

