It’s comin’ on Xmas

How wonderful would it be? I spend christmas eve with my family for the first time in over 10 years. I wake up in the morning, unwrap my presents, have some pancakes with maple syrup and sausage and turn on Fox News and watch the hanging of Saddam Hussein. I mean seriously, wouldn’t that be one of the best xmas’s ever? I am so excited about the thought of something like this, I’m considering buying my parents TIVO so we could watch it at Easter also.

After watching the hanging on Fox my mom would bring out the ham that we could feast on. What a slap in the face. Ya know? Them middle eastern people think the pork is evil. But, hell I’ll eat it anyway. I’m begging the Iraqi Goverment under the leadership of George Bush to please make my 2006 Xmas wish come true.  It would also be something so great to put in the history books…….Jesus was born on this day and we hung an evil man who hated America. It doesn’t get any better than that. I would put aside watching the Yule Log for half an hour just to see a man hang. I’ve never seen anything like that before, unless it was in a movie. Which is all about liberal Hollywood who don’t have a clue. With the exception of Paris Hilton.

So along with the christmas lights and the manger scenes and the singing of Silent Night and Santa with his reindeer and him squirming his fat ass down the chimney, let’s have a hanging. People in the United States would get it. We would all bond together and sing Joy to the World. Let’s all give it a try.

Leave a Reply

