African Well Fund

I was doing a browse of the Internet this evening looking for random things. I came across the African Well Fund. I was very stoked to see such an organization. But then became even more excited when I noticed that an old, good friend of mine who I haven’t seen in a long time was a board member. So considering that Africa is something very close to my heart and good friends are as well I want to promote and encourage my readers to visit this site.

www.africanwellfund.org/

It’s mind blowing to imagine especially being an American, that people DON’T have clean water.  There is absolutely no reason for this. Everyone on this planet should be able to bath, drink and play in clean water. I mean shit, it’s not that hard.

Leave a Reply

