III Quotes

PeaceLoveandCheer101

jesus is my lord! i raise him up to every person and i hope that everyone will accept jesus crist as there savior and they need to cause god and jesus is the reason they are here on earth cause god since hes soon to earth and adam and eva disobeyed gods commands that is why we all sin! staill you should ask 4 forgiveness for all your sins! i love jesus he is my real savior!

 

tripwire00

I wish people wouldnt rub the christian disease on me.When I was like 12 I stopped going to church cause this pastor asshole was abusing some of the other kids and was stealing smoking crack and all that shit then the church forgave him he also tried to molest my sister so fuck all christians and the ones who forgave him.That was uncalled for so thats why Im so mean sorry if I offend you but its my right

 

rtk342 

There are 20 angels in this world
10 are sleeping
9 are playing
1 is reading this

put this on 4 video comments within 15 mins,if u do, sum one u love will surprise u sum how!! If u don’t , u will lose ur love.!!.

2 Responses to “III Quotes”

  1. Where did you get those quotes from?

  2. They were quotes from YouTube videos. Apparently YouTube does not have spell check.

Leave a Reply

