So fast. So slow.

It’s a chilly Saturday afternoon in West Chester. I’m doing some relaxing today. The move is over. The house is set up for the most part. I’m sliding into a comfortable life and enjoying almost every minute of it.

I’m in a space of feeling overwhelmed and understimulated at the same time. It feels right. I’ll be attaching some pictures on here soon. I just haven’t had the camera out yet. Here’s the front though.
5073325.jpg

I love this town. Especially the architecture. There are so many beautiful buildings to gawk at. It’s been nice walking places. However, come Spring I will enjoy it more. My friends have been great. I’ve had much company and much time to go out and see people.

So far it seems to fit. A few more pieces added to the puzzle.

Leave a Reply

