Merry Christmas

I was searching for Christmas videos on Youtube the past half hour or so. Ya know? Something to post on this blog all Christmasie. I found the video posted below. I have never seen it before nor have I heard an audio version.

I like the song (even though I prefer the original). But, what really got to me was the comments posted on Youtube. People from around the world posting “Merry Christmas” and where they are from.

My point? I  love the fuckin’ Internet.

Enjoy this Christmas Eve. Be safe, be joy, be love.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

