WC


This weekend is my 2 year anniversary living in West Chester. Even though all things have yet to go as planned, I’m having a great time in this cool little borough.  Having old, great friends around is a plus, as is meeting new folks regularly.

Took a walk earlier today. Had fun stopping and just looking at things. Books, restaurant menus, weird little gadgets and such. I even stopped at The Pita Pit for a Falafel wrap. Good stuff.

I’ve heard it said by others and I tend to agree that 2010 is a year that will be moving into many changes. I don’t know what that means. But, change is good. Isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

